Which bones fuse together?

The bones in the skull fuse together.

---

babies are born with 300 bones, an adult has 206 bones, so 94 bones fuse together. The skull consists of 26 cranial and facial bones fused together. the sacrum consists of 3 or 4 bones fused together. the coxis 3 to 5 bones fused together. also the ilion, isquion and pubis are fused together.