Do you know tie dye?

Tie-dye, is a term used to describe a number of resist dyeing techniques, & the resulting dyed products. The process of tie-dye typically consists of folding, twisting, pleating, or crumpling fabric or a garment, before binding with string or rubber bands, followed by the application of dye or dyes.