What seasonings are in taco meat?

What seasonings are in taco meat? 5 teaspoons Paprika 1 1/4 teaspoons Garlic Powder 1 1/4 teaspoons Ground Cumin 1 1/4 teaspoons Onion Powder 1 teaspoon Chili Powder 1 teaspoon Oregano Leaves 1 1/2 teaspoons sea salt 1 1/2 teaspoons corn starch

---

Most taco seasoning mixes contain salt, warming spices such as paprika, oregano, and chili), onion powder, and garlic powder. The top-rated mixes have chili powder, ground cumin, dried oregano, sea salt, black pepper, ground paprika, garlic powder, onion powder, and crushed red pepper flakes