Tell me about the slingshot chicken?

the slingshot chicken helps relieve the stress of work and make you laugh all day! Great fun gifts for kids and teens. Put your index finger in the hole under the slingshot chicken head and pull its tail with the other hand. Aim and shoot at the target.