Is springtrap real?

Springtrap is a withered, decayed SpringBonnie suit, in which William Afton has died and his soul is now trapped. SpringBonnie was an animatronic functioning with "spring-locks", created alongside Fredbear, and one of the first animatronics created and used at a location in the FNAF storyline.