What's cosmic kids?

We're on a mission. to make yoga and mindfulness fun! ... Founded in 2012, we are team of friends working together to smuggle in the benefits of yoga and mindfulness while kids are having fun. We use stories, role-play and a good portion of silliness to make yoga and mindfulness fun for kids.