What's the molar mass of c. a. c. o. three?

What's the molar mass of c. a. c. o. three? 100 g/mol To get the molecular mass of CaCO3, we must first determine the atomic masses of carbon (C), calcium (Ca) and oxygen (O). Multiply each atom's atomic mass by the number of atoms in the compound. As a result CaCO3 has a molar mass of 100 g/mol.