Who is faster than a cheetah?

No. The fastest land animal is the cheetah, which has a recorded speed of between 109.4 kmph (68.0 mph) and 120.7 kmph (75.0 mph). The peregrine falcon is the fastest bird, and the fastest member of the animal kingdom, with a diving speed of 389 kmph (242 mph).