Does the tiger shark in the great white shark?

Because of its lack of selectivity, the tiger shark's predation activity includes many prey: smaller sharks, birds, sea snakes and even sometimes whales, especially if they are sick or injured. So if a great white shark was smaller than the tiger, the tiger might eat it.