Who is terry fator?

Terry Wayne Fator, born June 10, 1965, is a ventriloquist, impressionist, stand-up comedian, and singer from Dallas, Texas. Fator does ventriloquially impersonations, and uses 15 different puppets in his act. He was the winner of season two of America's Got Talent.