What is s. c. p. zero zero two?

Note: SPC Foundation is a fictional creative writing website. SPC-002 was discovered in a small crater in northern Portugal. Inside a shell of thick rock, the fleshy exterior of the object was exposed by the impact. It was like a tumorous, fleshy growth with a volume of about 2000 ft³. PerFandom