Who is kevin palar?

Kevin Andrew Pillar is an American professional baseball outfielder for the Los Angeles Dodgers of Major League Baseball. He has also played in MLB for the Toronto Blue Jays, San Francisco Giants, Boston Red Sox, Colorado Rockies and New York Mets.