Is maria shriver related to the kennedys?

Maria Shriver is related to the Kennedys. She is the daughter of Eunice Kennedy Shriver & Sergeant Shriver. Eunice Kennedy was John F. Kennedy's sister, & the daughter of Joseph P. Kennedy Sr. & Rose Kennedy.

---

Yes, Maria Shriver's mother, Eunice, was a sister of former president John F. Kennedy, as well as Robert and Ted Kennedy.