Where is thor's hammer in fortnite?

Thor's hammer, known as the Thornite hammer, can be found just to the south of Salty Springs and to the east of Flopper Pond, the Landmark where you can fish. It’s actually within an intersection of different grid quadrants: C4, C5, D4, and D5.