How do i make you lime pie pops?

You need 3/4 cup fresh lime juice and 1 tbsp zest, 1 (14-ounce) can sweetened condensed milk, 1 cup half-and-half, pinch of salt & 3 cups coarsely crushed graham crackers. Mix all ingredients except crackers & freeze in molds. Dip molds in warm water for 10 seconds, then press pops in cookies.