Tell me the world's longest name?

The longest place name belongs to Taumatawhakatangihangakoauauotamateaturipukakapikimaungaho, a hill in New Zealand. The longest personal name -- and the longest name ever -- belongs to Hubert Wolfstern Sr., whose actual surname is 666 letters long.