Who won the nobel prize in chemistry?

John B. Goodenough, M. Stanley Whittingham and Akira Yoshino won “for the development of lithium-ion batteries” in 2019. Frances H. Arnold won “for the directed evolution of enzymes”, George P. Smith and Sir Gregory P. Winter won “for the phage display of peptides and antibodies” in 2018.