How tall is faze jarvis?

Jarvis Khattri, FaZe Clan member Faze Jarvis, was born in England 11-11-2001. He is a YouTuber, Twitch streamer, &professional Fortnite player. He was 5 ft 8 in tall. Reference BiographyHub.com