How to plant a toilet?

Toilets are used as a lawn decoration in rural United States, particularly in the Appalachian Corridor. To plant a toilet, first prepare a flat section of ground. Fill the u-bend with topsoil. Then plant the desired vegetation in the bowl, which is typically a wildflower mix.