What is the world record for the most hotdogs eaten?

Hot dog eating machine Joey Chestnut sets the record with 74 weiners in 10 minutes. The most hot dogs eaten in 3 minutes is 9 and was achieved by Josué Montero Durán in Madrid, Spain.

---

Hot dog eating machine Joey Chestnut sets the record with 75 weiners in 10 minutes. The most hot dogs eaten in 3 minutes is 9 and was achieved by Josué Montero Durán in Madrid, Spain.