What's the name of ariana grande's fragrance?

Ariana Grande, a world famous American singer and actress, has released a total of eleven fragrances with Luxe Brands. Her first fragrance was "Ari" in 2015, and most recently "R.E.M.". Her best selling fragrance is "Cloud". The franchise has earned $750 million in sales globally.