What is the longest field goal ever made?

In the NFL the longest field goal ever made belongs to Justin Tucker, 66 yards, for the Baltimore Ravens on September 26, 2021. The longest College Football field goal was made by Ove Johnson, 69 yards, for Abilene Christian University, on October 16, 1976.