Who is jimmy juice?

Bono Jack, also known as Jimmy-the-Juice, was a known criminal in Dick Tracy's city. He had a wide mouth, slanted eyes, and eyebrows that resembled the F-Holes of a violin. Jimmy-the-Juice was a contact for the fugitive, Punky Dew.