How do you do a front kick?

In martial arts for a front snap kick, chamber the knee about the height of your target and use your front thigh muscles to snap your foot out, striking with the ball of your foot. For a front thrust kick chamber your knee up high and drive the foot out with your hip, striking with your heel.