Who is isaiah shepard?

Isaiah Shepard is an actor and director, known for Street Flame (2019) and The AirPod Curse (2019).

---

According to IMDb, Isaiah Shepherd is an Actor and director known for 2019's Street Flame and 2019's The AirPod Curse.