Who is andrew lloyd webber's second wife?

Second wife Sarah Brightman was married to Andrew Lloyd Webber from 1984 - 1990. His first marriage to Sarah Hugill lasted from 1971 - 1983. He married his third and current wife, Madeleine Gurdon, in 1991.