How do you climb a building?

A ladder is one of the most effective ways. Lower objects such as nearby trees or trash cans could be used to get you a boost to where you may be able to grab onto a ledge or the roof and pull yourself up. Make sure that you have permission to climb the building, or you could end up in jail.