What is the farmer's almanac say about winter twenty nineteen?

Winter 2019-2020: The Farmers’ Almanac is predicting: above-normal winter precipitation over the Great Plains, Midwest, and the Great Lakes. The Northeast will experience colder-than-normal temperatures much of the winter. The worst is due end of January to early February.