Which president is on the twenty dollar bill?

Andrew Jackson has been featured on the front side of the bill since 1928; the White House is featured on the reverse.

---

Andrew Jackson is currently on the twenty dollar bill. But by 2020, Harriet Tubman is supposed to replace Andrew Jackson.