What was the name of the airplane that dropped the atomic bomb on hiroshima?

The Enola Gay was the name of the B29 that carried “Little Boy,” the code name for the atomic bomb dropped on Hiroshima on August 6, 1945. Three days later, Bockscar was the name of the B29 that carried “Fat Boy,” the atomic bomb dropped on Nagasaki.