Where is firelake?

Fire Lake is in northern Wisconsin. It is on the piece of Wisconsin that lies between Lake Superior and Lake Michigan. Fire Lake is a 46 acre lake in Bayfield County and is approximately 9 feet deep at it's deepest point.