What do fifteen month old babies do?

Your child is probably taking at least a few steps on her own. Most 15-month-olds say at least one word. Half can say at least two words. First molars may be startingto erupt starting to understand what everyday objects are used for—a broom is for sweeping and a wooden spoon is for stirring