How far in advance can you make deviled eggs?

You can make deviled eggs up to 2 days in advance. The key is to keep the whites and egg yolk filling separate. Wrap the egg white halves well with plastic wrap and keep the egg yolk filling sealed in a resealable plastic bag with all the air squeezed out.