What is five g. u. c. stand for?

5G UC Stands for “5G Ultra Capacity” Specifically, this icon is displayed when you're connected to T-Mobile's “Ultra Capacity” 5G network. The icon began appearing on iPhones in mid-September 2021 and now appears on some Android phones, too.