Where is the coldest?

Oymyakon, Russia is the coldest inhabited place on earth with the lowest officially recorded temperature of -67.7C and has never recorded an above freezing temperature between October 25 and March 17. Vostok Station in Antarctica has the lowest officially recorded temperature on earth of -89.7C.