When was the jaguar e. type built?

The Series 1 E-type ran from March 1961 to December 1968 with a total of 33,205 cars produced. The Series 2 E-type ran from October 1968 to September 1970. There was a total of 18,808 cars produced. The Series 3 E-type ran from March 1971 to February 1975.