What are the top five most viewed videos?

Characteristic Number of views in billions "Baby Shark Dance" - Pinkfong Kids' Songs & Stories 9.78 "Despacito"- Luis Fonsi featuring Daddy Yankee 7.65 "Johny Johny Yes Papa" - LooLoo Kids 5.97 "Shape of You" - Ed Sheeran 5.55 "See You Again" wiz Khalifa feat Charlie Pun 5.34