Who is roberto clement?

Roberto Clemente was a Puerto Rican professional baseball right fielder who played 18 seasons for the Pittsburgh Pirates. He was inducted into the National Baseball Hall of Fame in 1973, becoming both the first Latin American and Caribbean player to be enshrined.