How many grains of grass is there in the world?

This question is unanswerable. Grass is not counted in grains, but rather in blades. The number of blades of grass in the world changes constantly (someone, somewhere, is planting grass right now!) and is often cited as an example of an innumerable. Thus, the best answer might be "a whole lot!"