What does an old man singing taylor swift song sound like?

The video ends with Taylor's character as an old man getting married to a much younger woman, and then moves into a montage of him acting like a jerk before meeting the director, Taylor herself. (The man character is voiced by Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson.)