What do you add to slime to make it less sticky?

Pour in a couple teaspoon of liquid starch or a few drops of eye contact solution. Stir it thoroughly and touch the slime to see if it is still excessively sticky. If it is, just add a couple more of either your liquid starch or eye contact solution.