What's a tanerite?

Tannerite is a brand of binary explosive, for targets used in firearms practice, & is sold in kit form, The targets comprise a 2 components, primarily aluminum powder, that are mixed by the user. A high-velocity bullet impact, is required to initiate a chemical reaction or explosion.