What's the lion's name in lion king?

There are several lions in significant roles in the Lion King. Mufasa was the King, Sarabi was the Queen. Simba was Prince and Nala was his betrothed. Scar was the evil lion that tried to take over.

---

Simba the cub we see grow up in the movie. Mufasa, The Lion King and Simba's Dad. Sarabi, Simba's Mom. Scar the bad lion and Simba's uncle. Nala, Simba's girl friend.