How long do you cook turkey bacon on the stove top?

According to most, cook turkey bacon in heated skillet with 2 tablespoons vegetable oil on the stovetop. Cooking for approximately 8-10 minutes total, turn pieces every 2-3 minutes. The turkey bacon is done when it is a crispy, rich brown. There should not be any pink or translucent meat.

---

To cook turkey bacon on the stove top, it is suggested that you add cooking oil or pan spray to the pan prior to frying. Turkey bacon is low in fat and can easily dry out when cooking on the stove top.