What's captain america's theme song?

The Captain America Theme song goes as followed: When Captain America throws his mighty shield, All those who chose to oppose his shield must yield. If he's led to a fight and a duel is due, Then the red and the white and the blue'll come through. When Captain America throws his mighty shield.