What's the shortest person ever?

Chandra was declared the shortest human adult ever documented and verified, measuring 21.51 in (54.64 cm). Height confirmed by Guinness World Records.

---

Chandra Bahadur Dangi, at 21½ inches the shortest adult ever verified by Guinness World Records.