Who plays in the movie leap?

The movie Leap, had a large case of actors doing the voices, such as Maddie Ziegler, Elie Fanning, Carly Rea Jepsen, Dane DeHaan, Kate McKinno, Mel Brooks, Eric Warin, Nat Wolff, Julie Khaner, Terrence Scammell, Bronwen Mantel, Tamir Kapelian as well as many more.