How do you clean the glass on an oven door?

Allow oven to cool. to clean the glass on your oven door, mix equal parts of warm water and white vinegar, in a sprayer bottle. Sprinkle a thin layer of baking soda onto the glass. Spray the vinegar mixture over the baking soda, to wet it. after about a minute of bubbling, wipe with a soft cloth.