Who's ant man?

Ant man is a fictional superhero who can reduce his size to that of an ant.

---

Paul Rudd portrays Scott Lang / Ant-Man in the live-action Marvel Cinematic Universe films Ant-Man, Captain America: Civil War, Ant-Man and the Wasp, and Avengers: Endgame.