Who is the breaking bad emmy winner gun?

Emmy winner Anna Gunn of Breaking Bad played Skylar.

---

Bryan Cranston received the Outstanding Lead Actor in a Drama Series statuette four times over the run of the series, and supporting cast members Aaron Paul and Anna Gunn were also awarded multiple times. But the Emmys honored the show for its many technical aspects, too.